Alumni News – Fall 2012

John C. Langus ’65 is a semi-retired real estate broker in Mobile, Ala. He and his wife, Rita, have two grown children, Trey and Binion ’92. E-mail: j.langus@bellsouth.net

 

Dr. W. Jeff Terry ’75 is a urologist in Mobile with Urology & Oncology Specialists PC. He is chairman of Alabama’s AMA delegation and president of The Medical Association of the State of Alabama. E-mail: jeffterry@usa.net

 

John R. McNeil ’79 works for McNeil, Ahrens, and Lambert Financial Group LLC. He and his wife, Martha, have three grown children: John Jr., Robert, and Virginia. John and Martha reside in Mobile, Ala. E-mail: john.mcneil@malfinancial.com

 

Black Chaffe IV ’83 and his wife, Stephanie, have four children: Black V, Harper, Rawlins, and Abby. The family recently moved to Mobile, Ala., for Black to work with McNeil, Ahrens, and Lambert Financial Group. E-mail: black.chaffe@malfinancial.com

 

John B. Ashbee ’88 and his wife, Ashley, have two sons, Sykes and Stephens. The family lives in Mobile, Ala. John is looking forward to this pledge class’ 25-year reunion. He still has fond memories of their 20-year reunion at Dauphin Island, Ala. E-mail: ashbeej@bellsouth.net

 

Kenneth R. Brown ’99 is the vice president for Iberiabank in Mobile, Ala. He and his wife, Elizabeth, have four children: Ken Jr., Cecile, Elizabeth, and Henry. E-mail: ken.brown@iberiabank.com

 

Mark D. Fillers ’00 is the south Alabama market president for BBVA Compass. Mark and his wife, Erin, have three sons: David, William, and James. The family resides in Mobile, Ala. E-mail: mdfillers@aol.com

 

L. Frazier Payne ’02 is a district representative for United States Congressman Jo Banner in Mobile, Ala. Frazier and his wife, Lesley, have two daughters, Lula and Corinne. E-mail: frazier.payne@gmail.com

DKE National

http://dke.org/
Psi Chapter of Delta Kappa Epsilon at the University of Alabama • Copyright © 2017
P.O. Box 1789 • Tuscaloosa, AL 35403